Wow…I really can’t believe I finished this project, it is very bittersweet. Although it will be a bit of a relief, it will also be very weird to not be constantly trying to find different things to make look like scissors. I am thinking of doing another 365 project soon, but I am going to give myself a bit of a break. Thank you so much to all of my friends and family who have supported me through this project. It has been quite a journey! My two children have been amazing , every time I turn my head they have either drawn scissors or made something look like scissors. My husband has also helped me so much through this project. He has come up with some great ideas when I was drawing a blank. Thank you again for all your support, I love you all!!!

My last scissor is my kids giant Lego blocks that they got from their grandparents for Chanukah. I took a picture next to my husky, Athena, so you have a better idea on how big these blocks are!

 

Comments
  1. Noah says:

    Contratulations!!

  2. Helene Drapkin says:

    Congratulations! I can’t believe the whole year is finished! I looked at the year in its entirety today. You are amazing! I am very proud of you – as always!! ❤

  3. Mim says:

    Congratulations! It’s a terrific accomplishment. I know how you feel.

  4. amy says:

    I love this. Congrats!

Leave a comment