I had to use this as my project today because it was amusing(and scary)… while my husband and I were asleep this morning my kids decided to play hairstylists. I am not exactly sure who cut who’s hair, but my son has about 5 different bald spots on his head. The worst part is that I only saw one until I started to buzz his hair off!!! I should have left it alone!!! My daughter had cut a side swept bang, and as you can see she did an extremely good job(though we aren’t telling her that), she did a perfect angle bang and managed to somewhat blend it into the side of her hair. So her hair looks great and his hair is a MESS!!!! Anyway…here are the pics before I did any haircuts…the after on my son is worse due to the hidden bald spots so I will not be posting them, ha ha!

 

Leave a Reply

