I made a bunch of skull polymer clay earrings back a few weeks ago, so I took them and put them in a scissor shape. I love anything with skulls, so I think this came out great!!! I am also posting a few scissors that were sent to me from friends and family. I hope you enjoy!!!

 

This next scissor was made from my friend Seth (aka Sprocket)…. He used different caps to make it! He has been getting very into the scissor a day project and I look forward to more of his scissors!!!

 

This last one was made from my Aunt Lenora. The handles are made from Duck Clam Shells and the blades are made from Razor Clam Shells. She likes to comb the beaches of Florida for all kinds of fun stuff!!! She tends to find LOTS of sharks teeth too, which means maybe when I go visit I will make a shark tooth scissor!!!

Comments
  1. Noah says:

    I love that your friends & family are making scissors as well! Definitely keep sharing them!

Leave a Reply

