I decided to try my first attempt at chocolate candy. I was looking for molds back when I started this project and couldn’t find any, so I gave up on the idea for awhile. Then while talking to my friend, Singhaling, about chocolate and chocolate molds, I decided to try to look again and what do you know….I found some molds!!!! I made a semi sweet chocolate bar and two peanut butter chocolate bars. These are the perfect Valentine’s gift for any hair stylist 😉 Hope you had a great Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

